Chapter 153

Schaumburg Regional Airport (06C), Schaumburg, IL

Fly-Out Schedule for 2018






Travel and attend at your own risk. Be careful.

Check weather and airport  features/conditions.

Airplane clubs and individuals are not responsible for any
incidents or accidents that may occur.



MEET UP AT THE TIME AND LOCATION BELOW
 
March 17-Saturday     Noon     Lunch     Pilot Pete’s   06C      Schaumburg
April 1-Sunday            Noon     Lunch/Brunch             JVL     Janesville
April 21-Saturday      9AM-Noon Safety Seminar& Lunch DPA W. Chicago
May 13-Sunday           9AM     Pancake Breakfast      LOT    Lewis-Romeoville
May 19-Saturday        9AM     Pancake Breakfast      44C      Beloit, WI
May 27&28-Sun/Mon 2pm-2pm Bike Ride/Campout C37     Brodhead, WI
June 9-Saturday         9AM      Pancake Breakfast      C55     Ogle County, IL
June 17-Sunday-Father’s Day 8am-11 Pancake Breakfast 06C Schaumburg
July 4-Wednesday      8AM      Pancake Breakfast      C55     Ogle County
              Followed by Mississippi River bike ride at   SFY     Savanna, IL
July 14-Saturday        Noon     Lunch  Grand Geneva Resort Lake Geneva, WI
July 29-August 4                 Airventure                        OSH     Oshkosh
August 18-Saturday   10AM   Aircraft Museum Tour             Rantoul, IL
Sept 2&3-Sun/Mon    Noon-Noon Picnic/bike ride/campout SFY Savanna, IL
Sept 9-Sunday             9AM     Pancake Breakfast      C55     Ogle County, IL.
Sept 23-Sunday           Noon     Lunch                         KSBM  Sheboygan, WI
Oct 6-Saturday           Noon      Lunch     Lake Lawn  C59     Delavan, WI
Oct 14-Sunday            11AM    Pig roast/Pie fest          C55    Ogle County, IL
Oct 27-Saturday          Noon     Lunch         Clow Airport      Bolingbrook, IL
Nov 10-Saturday         Noon      Lunch      Pilot Pete’s  06C    Schaumburg, IL
 
 
For more information please call Bob Brandt 847-274-3193
 
Travel and attend at your own risk. Be careful.
Check weather and airport  features/conditions.
Airplane clubs and individuals are not responsible for any
 incidents or accidents that may occur.

 

Contact Us

Chapter: EAA 153

President: Bob Brandt

Phone: 1-847-274-3193

Location: Schaumburg, IL US

Email: info.eaa153@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 11 at 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, Jun 8 at 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 17 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, Jul 13 at 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org